Sunday, 6 February 2011

Jeff Killed John Discography

EDIT: Updated to include FLAC where possible

Pre Bullet For My Valentine.
All these tracks (except Misc.) are CD rips, either by myself or friends, guaranteed the most comprehensive and highest quality discography on the net.
All artwork/scans/alternative artwork is included in the .zip files.

Better Off Alone (1999) (320kbps)
01 Better Off Alone
02 Bottom Of The Line
03 Wrong Of Me
04 Don't Walk Away

Eye Spy (2002?) (320kbps) (FLAC)
01 Eye Spy
02 Don't Walk Away (2nd Version)

This version of Don't Walk Away is the one supposedly on the 'Don't Walk Away EP'

You / Phony (2002) (320kbps)
01 You
02 Phony (AKA Play With Me)

Unclear what the actual name for the second track is, the CD this was ripped from had it titled 'Phony' though.

Jeff Killed John (2003) (320kbps) (FLAC)
01 Our Song
02 Routine Unhappiness
03 Nation2Nation (Feat. Benji Webbe)
04 All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
05 Misery

Allsorts! Compilation (1998) (320kbps)
01 Bouncy Stuff
07 Hostile

Probably the same tracks that are supposedly on the 'Don't Walk Away EP'

All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me) (Acoustic Instrumental Demo) (128kbps)
Loud / Broad (Live) (192kbps)

The acoustic track is said to be a fake, but i included it anyway.

The only thing 'missing' is the Don't Walk Away EP, but I have yet to see a physical copy of it, so I'm presuming it doesn't exist. Either way all the tracks from it are included here anyway.